Feeble Musings of a Witless Mind

Comedy, humour and wit. I hope

Celebrities With Small Necks

with one comment

There’s something strangely comforting about celebrities with small necks.

If you put a programme on the television, and the presenter or star has a small neck then I’ll watch it.

I’d trust a small necked person with my life.

I’d let a small necked person invest my savings.

Just think of how much money you’d save if you didn’t have a neck. I reckon I’ll buy 50 scarves in a lifetime. At £20 a pop thats £1,000… big money. 

My favourite smalled necked celebrity is Steven Van Zandt, who played Silvio Dante in the Sopranos.

Yes, he was a criminal, but I’d let him date my sister.

My second favourite cervically (apparently cervic can also pertain to a neck, as well as… you know) challenged celebrity is Sandi Toksvig. Call my Bluff was a great programme (du du du du du dudududu, du du du du du dudududu, du du du du du du du dudu, du, du, dudu, du du – that’s the theme toon) . I’m sure she’s done other things too.

The only other one I can think of is Carlos Tevez. He’s a great footballer (although not much of a looker).

Ok. I can’t actually think of any more…

Answers on a postcode please.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bernard Manning, Big Daddy, but not ‘Beaker’ from the muppets, as his head is actually his neck.

    horizondust

    January 30, 2011 at 5:19 am


Leave a Reply

